Recent Works by Teresa Fortsch

"Brought It Out" by Teresa Fortsch, mixed media with collage elements

“Brought It Out” by Teresa Fortsch, mixed media with collage elements

“The first time I met Teresa I was completely blown away by her piece called, ‘Adele’ that she was showing at a collective art show in Woodbridge. When I decided that I wanted to put a show together she was one of the first artists I contacted. This year, I have been really impressed with mixed media/collage work probably because of my connection to David Byrne and his desire to be inspired by various forms of art and culture. I’m glad Teresa has agreed to be part of the Once In A Lifetime exhibition opening February 6, 2014 at Sumner McKnight Crosby Jr. Gallery at the Arts Council of Greater New Haven.”

– Stephen Grant, Curator

"Motivated By the Lack of Doubt" by Teresa Fortsch, mixed media with collage elements

“Motivated By the Lack of Doubt” by Teresa Fortsch, mixed media with collage elements

One thought on “Recent Works by Teresa Fortsch

  1. Pingback: Teresa Fortsch | Once In A Lifetime

Leave a Reply

